Throwback Thursday. T.V Shows Edition

I have been really busy for the past couple of weeks with the NBA playoffs and working overnight, but I’m back for a “Throwback Thursday” post. I did a throwback Thursday a couple weeks ago with some of my favorite music videos from the 90’s. Now I’m doing a list of my favorite t.v shows from the 90’s. Growing up in the 90’s era, I really enjoyed watching shows like “Full House”, “Family Matters”, “Fresh Prince Of Bel Air”, “Boy Meets World, “Hanging With Mr Cooper”, “Rugrats”, “Doug”, etc. Every time I watch any of those shows or any of my 90’s t.v shows that I love so much, I get a true nostalgic feeling remembering how I felt watching those shows back then (damn I miss my childhood). I will put some of my favorite 90’s t.v shows at the bottom of this post. Enjoy and happy throwback Thursday.

Leave a Reply

