Throwback Thursday. Movie Edition

Today I am doing a part 3 to my “Throwback Thursday” posts. I did my favorite 90’s music videos and T.V shows already. So now its time to reflect on my favorite 90’s movies. I mean where do I start. There are so many choices to start with. You have “Titanic”, “Mrs Doubtfire”, “Boyz In The Hood”, “Juice”, “The Lion King”, etc. Instead of me talking about it, I will put video clips of some of my favorite 90’s movies at the bottom of this post. Once again enjoy, and oh yeah, the 90’s rule. Lol.

Leave a Reply

